Montgomery Interiors

Montgomery Interiors

Originally established in 1952, Montgomery Interiors is the leading supplier of high quality made to measure curtains and blinds using fabrics from world leading brands, stocking the most recent collections and providing an outstanding service.

Montgomery Interiors sells it’s product through a carefully curated group of concession stores that match the brand values and aspirations of its customers.

Please visit the Montgomery Interiors website for further information.

Products

Curtain Fabric

Made to Measure Curtains

Made to Measure Binds

Shutters

Wallcoverings

Ready Made Curtains

Services

In Store Consultation

Home Consultation

Home Measuring & Fitting

Where to find us

Montgomery at Alan Ward

Ennerdale Road, Shrewsbury, SY1 3LD

01743 462000

alan.ward@montgomery.co.uk

Montgomery at Arighi Bianchi

The Silk Road, Macclesfield, SK10 1LH

01625 613 333

arighi.bianchi@montgomery.co.uk

Montgomery at Beales

23 – 25 High Street, Yeovil, Somerset, BA20 1RU

01935 478 731

beales.yeovil@montgomery.co.uk

Montgomery at Creaseys

High Street, St Peter Port, Guernsey, GY1 2JZ

01481 720203

creaseys@montgomery.co.uk

Montgomery at Roomes

22-24 Station Road, Upminster, Essex, RM14 2UB

01708 255332

roomes.upminster@montgomery.co.uk

Montgomery at Ponsford

577 -609 London Road, Sheffield, S2 4HS

0114 255 0075

ponsford@montgomery.co.uk

Montgomery at Fenwick

39 Northumberland Street, Newcastle upon Tyne, NE1 7AS

0191 261 9789

fenwick.newcastle@montgomery.co.uk

Montgomery at Elys

16 St Georges Road, Wimbledon, SW19 4DP

0208 944 1084

elys.wimbledon@montgomery.co.uk

Our Hand Picked Stores